fbpx
Image

Register to Play

Wednesday nights are Quiz This night! Join a community of teams from across North America for our hilarious and interactive game show! Games are FREE TO PLAY and are broadcast live weekly at 5:00pm PT/8:00 pm ET and again at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET!

Team up with your friends and play together, wherever you are!

Weekly games

who’s the captain?

Select a captain for your team who will register you to play, then invite up to 5 other players to join. Don’t forget to think of a cheeky team name!

Frequently Asked Questions

Having trouble finding your invite email? Need some technical troubleshooting tips? Check out our FAQ.

Shopping Cart