fbpx
Quiz This Season 3

season 3, more like season free!

⚡️We’re back with weekly games and for Season 3 we’re risking it all for global domination and offering FREE PLAY! ⚡️

Want to show your support and access special perks? Get a VIQ season pass (Very Important Quizzer) for only $50! Be recognized with a badge, special mentions, and participation in our new season championship leaderboard. 🏆

Season 3 will be broadcasting live twice every Wednesday just like last season, but we have moved the early show 30 mins later, to a 5:00pm PT start time, to allow more west coast folks to join when they’re off the clock! 


So now you can choose whatever time is most convenient from week to week, 

5:00pm PT /8:00pm ET or 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET

Shopping Cart