fbpx
Time-Chase---Square

SEASON 2 STARTS WED OCT 13!

Oh yes people!  Kim and I are very excited to be launching a brand new 10 show season starting Wednesday, October 13 and running weekly through to December 15.

We’re doing two shows each week so you can join us live every Wednesday at either 4:30pm PT/ 7:30pm ET or 7:30pm PT/ 10:30pm ET for a brand new show. Tickets are on sale now!

It will have all the thrills and spills you come to expect, all seamlessly packaged into a live 60 minute show!  But wait, some things have changed! We’ll keep a few surprises but…

new round – word chase

The new season brings with it a brand new round!  Word Chase asks you to decrypt the letter combination and find the ‘chase word’.  The more clues you use the more points you lose. Visually it’s like Wheel of Fortune meets the Weakest Link and it’s sure to get your pulses racing and minds flying.
Shopping Cart