fbpx

Season 3 VIQ Pass

From $50.00

Be a Very Important Quizzer! Show your support for Quiz This and access special perks.

  • Your team will be recognized with a VIQ badge
  • Special mentions during the show
  • Presence in the end credits
  • Participation in our new season championship leaderboard!

Quiz This is an independent artist created product.  Your $50 helps to support the platform and allows us to provide more fun features to develop the experience.  We appreciate your support.

season pass
1 × VIQ Pass
$50.00
S03 - Button 9
1 × Wednesday, March 23
Select your game time:

Availability: In stock

$0.00

Availability: Out of stock

It’s fun, challenging and broadcasting live! Join us for an interactive variety game show hosted by Benji Duke and Kim Persley. Team up with your friends and play together, wherever you are, every Wednesday at 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET OR 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET until March 23.

Enjoy compelling and engaging game play as our hosts lead you through unique, nostalgic and challenging rounds. Visually stimulating and mentally satisfying, there’s something for everyone!

Log in up to 30 minutes early to enjoy mood setting tunes and video chat exclusively for your team as you prepare to quiz. Once the show begins, you can alternate video chat with text chat so you can continue to communicate during the game and collaborate on your answers. Your team’s score will be the average of all your scores.

The show is LIVE and lasts approximately 75 minutes

 

Shopping Cart