fbpx

A Winter’s Wonder Why – Thurs Dec 15

$40.00

Registration for a team of 2-6 players

After check out, you will receive an email that will allow you to register your team and invite your team mates to join.

Clear
Compare Added Add to Wishlist Browse Wishlist
SKU: 302-303 Categories: ,

Join us and your friends from across the planet this Fall as we introduce a series of Quiz This specials!
THREE mind bending one off episodes to tickle those parts of the brain other shows can’t reach.

Is it a quiz or is it a story? Both. It is Quiztory in the making.

That’s right, the Quiz This team are BACK and embarking on a journey beyond the realms of common sense. We’d therefore feel a whole let better if you came with us, please.

It’ll probably get weird, Kim will definitely have some incredible outfits and Benji might have a mental breakdown.

INVITE YOUR FRIENDS, PLAY AS A TEAM AND CHOOSE YOUR OWN ADVENTURE…
NOV 3: REVENGE OF THE CRAB MEN
NOV 24: SPACE LAND
DEC 15: A WINTER’S WONDER WHY

Each show will have two unique and LIVE broadcasts, 5:00pm PT and 7:30pm PT, each lasting approximately 75 minutes.

Looking to book for multiple teams, or a corporate group? Please email bookings@quizthis.ca for special rates.

Select your game time:

5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET, 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET

Shopping Cart