fbpx

NEWS

Top 10 Reasons to Commit to Regular Team Building Activities

If you want to be part of the conversation when it comes to places with enviable corporate culture, unique team building events like Quiz This can take you there.  It builds trust, mitigates conflict, encourages communication, and increases collaboration. Effective team building means more engaged employees, which is good for company culture with the added …

Top 10 Reasons to Commit to Regular Team Building Activities Read More »

Canada Beer Cup Live Broadcast

Canada Beer Cup live broadcast

The Quiz This team is thrilled to be collaborating with the Canadian Craft Brewers Association for an interactive live broadcast of the inaugural Canada Beer Cup Awards! 🏆 Streaming LIVE from coast to coast to coast on Sunday, October 23 at 6:00PM Eastern Join a live streaming party and celebrate quality & innovation in craft …

Canada Beer Cup live broadcast Read More »

standings

SEASON 2 TOP TEAMS!

As we embark on Season 3, let us take a moment to study the FINAL standings from Season 2! 👀😮 🏆🏆 CONGRATULATIONS to THE TOP DAWGS, you won the title by a margin of 2.2 points! Good lord, you are truly peeps with extraordinary minds/luck. Well done you and all the team who placed in …

SEASON 2 TOP TEAMS! Read More »

Time-Chase---Square

SEASON 2 STARTS WED OCT 13!

Oh yes people!  Kim and I are very excited to be launching a brand new 10 show season starting Wednesday, October 13 and running weekly through to December 15. We’re doing two shows each week so you can join us live every Wednesday at either 4:30pm PT/ 7:30pm ET or 7:30pm PT/ 10:30pm ET for a brand …

SEASON 2 STARTS WED OCT 13! Read More »

Shopping Cart